Apartment Reviews for Country Springs Apartments in Orem

4.5 | 48 Reviews

625 S. Orem Blvd, Orem, UT, 84058
(801)226-5276

https://www.countryspringsapts.com

See what other people are saying about our Orem apartments! At Country Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


R
10/18/2019

one day turnaround. very responsive. great place to live
C
10/9/2019

Not sure what the other bad reviews are about but we have nothing to complain about! Itâ??s been great! We love the area, nice and quiet, pretty landscape nice inside and outside! I needed my fireplace turned on and they did it the same day! My guess is itâ??s the people who trash the apartments and then get upset they get the consequences of their actions! They are roomy and we love them! The fountain is so cool! Office worked with us through all our PERSONAL issues during the application and were very kind and professional! Again NO COMPLAINTS!
B
8/3/2019

I love living here. Remodeled apartments, new appliances, new furnace, hot water heater, and air conditioner. Maintenance is very active on maintaining the property both in general appearance and good repair. Management representatives are pleasant and informative. Great place to live!
J
8/1/2019

A bit pricey for what we're used to paying in other areas of the country. Otherwise, well maintained and friendly, responsive management.
R
7/31/2019

Great staff, really kind and easy to work with. Moving in was easy with no problems. Good location and it's not noisy which I love.
A
6/28/2019

I lived here last year and honestly want go back! I loved it here! Great office staff and great maintenance! Always on time to do everything! Honestly I think people who have bad reviews are also people who have done bad and donâ??t want to admit it! If you pay your rent on time and follow rules and just do things right there is nothing the office will do to do you wrong! The only reason a left itâ??s because my rent was going up about $70 for the next year but honestly going to another complex now and paying â??lessâ?ť I really believe I made the wrong choice! I think I will be going back when my current lease is up! Thank you Country Spring for a great experience!
I just signed my 5th lease in a row here. I like it here. Management is really cool. Great amenities, central location, clean and well maintained. I was a Landlord myself for many years, so I can tell they do a good job. People who are negative have problems wherever they go.
C
4/23/2019

John in maintenance is amazing. The whole crew is. Especially John.
O
2/7/2019

I am happy to live here, the leasing office staff and the maintenance people give me a familiar treatment and they have helped me in what I have asked for. They give an excelent service!
G
2/1/2019

Lived here for 2 years and really enjoyed my stay. Great location and staff
T
1/23/2019

Personally I loved living here! I moved in with some friends and it was great. The ward is awesome and management was awesome to work with if we needed anything.
J
12/5/2018

My request was handled quickly. Thank you.
I've been looking for a place since September and Country spring was one of the last I'd applied with. I dragged my feet on making a decision but Sami was very patience with me. So now I live there and I love my place. One bed one bath and its spacious. I love the floor plan and vaulted ceiling. I like that everything is convenient around the area. Love how quiet it is all day. Neighbors are very kind and respectful of others privacy. Few things that are my own opinion that could've been better. A higher toilet bowl and more space in bathroom. (1 bedroom) The window seal is not well insulated. This could affect the electricity bill alot. But other then that, its been great so far. Oh and better exercise equipment. They seem outdated for the price we are charge and better maintained. It's looks clean and all but for an apartment like this that offers, it could've been better. But that's just me. But overall, experience with having application process to moving in was really good. I love my new place. perfect size for me and my boy. We'll see how it goes for the rest of the year.
P
7/11/2018

Can I have a pet?
L
7/9/2018

I honestly loved living here, no doubt! I just wish whoever stole my brothers bike would have been found or at least brought back. That was a bad experience but overall it was good
E
4/11/2018

Best placed I've lived! Such smooth experience with management they always have been attentive and accommodating. Thanks Country Springs for making my feel at home for my time renting here.
M
7/12/2017

We've lived here for a year and we've really enjoyed our experience with Country Springs. Parking is great, neighbors are nice, the pool is sometimes crowded with people that don't necessarily live here, but it's nice. We've had some minor issues and maintenance has come and fixed the problems. Sometimes it takes a while for things to get fixed, but I've had an overall positive experience. The apartments are spacious and super clean.
M
4/15/2017

Just visited to look at some studio apartments that were available, Jordain gave us a tour and made us feel right at home! She answered all of our questions and gave us all the information we needed! Grounds looked beautiful and well tended, apartments were up to date and well sized. In the process of filling out the housing application and I look forward to moving in!
H
11/24/2016

I have lived in the Country Springs apartments for 3 years now. I have enjoyed the apartment and management has always been nice and helpful.
A
11/18/2016

Loved the management and community. Management is so willing to work with you and help in anyway they can. Super nice apartments for a good price.
B
5/25/2016

Interesting, I wrote a review about a year ago and it's not showing up. I've been in Country Springs almost 2 years, and I love it. The grounds and apartments are beautiful. I've never been treated poorly by the office staff. In fact, they know my name and contact me when a package comes in or I've called in a maintenance request, to see if the repair were done well and in a timely manner. Yes, I pay for water, sewer, and trash. I have never lived in an apartment where I didn't pay for these things. Bottom line is I'm glad I chose Country Springs.
D
2/4/2016

Me and my husband and son live here and so far so good! It's pricey for you get but other than that everything has been going by smoothly!